I am friendly, an animal-lover, clean, and I have a flexible schedule with plenty of availability to care for you pet(s) and/or home while you are away in August and/or September. I am officially a dog-sitter through the pet care service called Rover; I am happy to book through Rover, or separately. Price is negotiable/flexible during this time. Please contact with questions, or for the link to...
Let me take your pups on walks for you!! I am a college student in the area seeking additional income. I am the proud human of a 10 mnth old, well socialized, well trained, and non-aggressive yellow lab named Stella (pictured here), as well as a bona-fide dog lover. I am a hard worker and detail oriented, and take all dogs' safety and pleasure incredibly seriously. Stella and I walk for about t...
I'm a graduate student at the business school with a very flexible schedule. Very responsible and live cats @ dogs. Able to house and/or pet sit if needed!
I am offering a service walking dogs on and around campus during the week and on weekends. I have very flexible hours and negotiable prices, but I can only work with relatively well-behaved dogs. Thank you!
Hi guys! If anyone needs their dogs to be walked or taken care of for a period of time, I'd be happy to do it! I absolutely love dogs and have had all races and sizes so I can handle pretty much everything :p Contact me at XXXX@stanford.edu
Looking for people who would like to have their dogs walked by a Stanford student who loves dogs but can't own 1 while living on campus. Preferably not more than eight hours a week but my schedule is flexible. Walks would be on Stanford campus and if the dog is big I'd rather it be leash trained. For free! (Tips accepted if you feel I deserve it)
EAT PLAY LOVE... TLC for your pets and home I am a very experienced house and pet sitter personal assistant pay attion detail (know how to handle emergencies for home and pets) I have worked in hundreds of homes private estates apartments to mansions for years and I am available to pet sit in the Valencia Area Dec -. I am a non smoker I am insured and trustlined registered I am neat clean relia...
Responsible and experienced female Stanford student willing to house sit (even if you have animals! Love animals!) for Stanford-affiliated (preferably alums or professors) for around ten weeks or so during the summer. Willing to work around your schedule this summer as I am with a flexible program for work. Have experience house sitting and references.
Post Ad